Våra medarbetare

Styrelseledamot

Thomas Gylling

Styrelseledamot

Bertil Gylling

Ekonomichef

Fastighetsvärd/uthyrning

Christofer Karlsson
Tel: 0583-42080
christofer@3ggginvest.se

Fastighetsskötare Askersund

Fastighetsskötare Hallsberg/Pålsboda

Tomas Johansson
Tel: 0583-42082 (Tis-Tors 08.00-16.00)
tomas@3ggginvest.se

Städteamet

Camilla Bergström
camilla@3ggginvest.se

Städteamet

Agnetha Kaufeldt
agnetha@3ggginvest.se

Städteamet

Mirja Niiranen
mirja@3ggginvest.se

Fastighetsskötare Hallsberg/Pålsboda

Tomas Johansson
Tel: 0583-42082 (Tis-Tors 08.00-16.00)
Tomas.johansson@3ggginvest.se

Städteamet

Camilla Bergström